Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Anchor Links – How to & Best Practices

April 22 @ 12:00 pm - 12:15 pm CDT

Virtual Event
Anchor Links - How to & Best Practices promotional image

Anchor links can be an incredibly useful tool for your website. They can increase your SEO score, help your audience find exactly what they are looking for, and help you organize your information in the most effective way possible. However, that’s only if you are using them correctly.

In this short Webmaster Class, we are going to cover how to create anchor links and the best practices to use them effectively.​Class is held at 1pm Eastern | 12 pm Central | 11 am Mountain | 10 am Pacific.

 

Details

Date:
April 22
Time:
12:00 pm - 12:15 pm CDT
Event Category: