Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Music & Live-Streaming: All Your Questions Answered

February 18 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm CST

Virtual Event
music and live-streaming one license

Chances are you have been live-streaming your worship services for the better part of a year. And, realistically, live-streaming is probably here to stay, even when we are all back to hugging, laughing, singing, shaking hands, and generally congregating in large groups again.

So, now is the time to get your questions about music licensing and live-streaming answered by the experts. We are so excited to bring you this webmaster class, along without friends from One License, so you can get yourself set straight on how to use your music appropriately online.

This is THE class you do not want to miss.

 
 
Class is held at 2pm Eastern | 1 pm Central | 12 pm Mountain | 11 am Pacific.
Pre-register for class via Zoom.
 
 
If you can’t make the live class, we will send you a link to the video recording.
You can also watch in our Facebook group. If you haven’t joined yet, join today!

Details

Date:
February 18
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm CST
Event Category: