Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Webinar — New Widget Block Editor

September 9 @ 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm CDT

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Upcoming Webinar Alert! 📢 Thursday, September 9, 1 PM ET | Noon CT | 11 AM MT | 10 AM PT 🗓 Come learn all about updated widget areas and blocks — how to edit, move, remove, and add WordPress blocks to your sidebar, footer, and home page widget areas.

Pre-register for class via Zoom.

 

Details

Date:
September 9
Time:
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm CDT
View Event Website