Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Worship Times Monthly Community Q & A

April 28 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 1:00 pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating indefinitely

Virtual Event

Starting this month, we’re getting together for a wide-open conversation about anything you want to ask about your Worship Times website. A-N-Y-T-H-I-N-G. Our team will do our best to answer whatever comes up and we’ll give you the latest updates on resources and tools rolling out on the WT network. Grab a cup of ☕  and join us on Zoom every fourth Wednesday at 1 PM Eastern.

Gathering is being held at 1pm Eastern | 12 pm Central | 11 am Mountain | 10 am Pacific.
Pre-register for class via Zoom.

Details

Date:
April 28
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
EDT