Dear Friends,

webinar-social-isolation-optimize-website-worship-timesWe’re here to support you and your ministry during these uncertain times. Worship Times is hard at work building tools that will allow you to optimize your homepage and reach your community during social isolation.

Already we have tools for sermon.net live streaming, Facebook live streaming, online donations through PayPal, Breeze CMS giving, Tithely and many others. We are also rolling out new tools for Zoom meetings and webinars as well as YouTube live.

We will be hosting a live webinar on Thursday, March 19 at 9 am PST/12 pm EST to outline these tools and other ways that you can best optimize your homepage.

This webinar will utilize functionality and plugins we have created specifically for websites on the Worship Times network, but the content for what to optimize on your homepage will apply regardless of where you host or who manages your website. All are welcome to attend.

If there is something that your ministry needs that we currently don’t provide, please let us know.

Yours in Ministry,
The Worship Times Team

 

Webinar Information

Time Zone Breakdown:
12:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)
11:00 AM Central Time
10:00 AM Mountain Time
9:00 AM Pacific Time

We will be utilizing Zoom Meeting tools to share this webinar with you.

Join the webinar with your computer.

If you do not have the technical setup to join the meeting with video, you can call in and listen to the webinar.

Dial by your location:

  • +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
  • +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
  • +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
  • +1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
  • +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
  • +1 253 215 8782 US
  • +1 301 715 8592 US

Meeting ID: 561 843 3258

<-- Back to the Worship Times blog