Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Are You Putting Your Best Face Forward? Staff Directories 101

July 15 @ 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm CDT

Virtual Event Virtual Event
Are You Putting Your Best Face Forward? Staff Directories 101

Are You Putting Your Best Face Forward? Staff Directories 101Being able to find and interact with your church or ministry’s staff is super-important for your website users. The Worship Times Staff Management system helps simplify this essential process. And we’ve recently made some under-the-hood changes to our Staff plug-in we want to tell you about. Join us on July 15 at 1PM Eastern when Justin gives an overview of some basic features of the Staff plug-in as well as discusses the new update, which includes a brand new built-in Email Log.

Gathering is being held at 1pm Eastern | 12 pm Central | 11 am Mountain | 10 am Pacific.
Pre-register for class via Zoom.

Register Now

Details

Date:
July 15
Time:
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm CDT
Event Category: